Username:  Password:
 Forgot Password
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  FTP
 
 
Contact Us Back  
Shameer Raj Nalli
VAR Channel Operations Manager
Direct Fax : (510)-632-8021
SKYPE Contact info: shameern_meditab
Email: shameern@meditab.com
Teresa Rump
VAR Channel Sales Manager
SKYPE Contact info: teresa_meditab
Email: TeresaR@meditab.com
Katherine Ortega
VAR IMS Accounting
Email: kathyo@drcatalyst.com
Mimi Keosakdy
VAR Support Team Lead
Direct Line: (510)-908-4388
Email: mimik@meditab.com
Mayank Parekh
L2 billing Support
Direct Line: (403)--
SKYPE Contact info: mayank_meditab
Email: mayankp@meditab.com
Tejanie Bagting
Non-Billing Support
Direct Line: (510)-201-0130
Email: tejanieb@meditab.com
Gloria ClamaƱa
Billing Support
Direct Line: (510)-201-0130
SKYPE Contact info: glo_meditab
Email: gloriac@meditab.com
Gibbrett Catanar
Non-Billing Support
Direct Line: (510)-201-0130
SKYPE Contact info: gibbrett_meditab
Email: gibbrettc@meditab.com
Regiff Robinson Pacomio
Billing Support
Email: regiffp@meditab.com
Ronali Pradhan
Non-Billing Support
Direct Line: (510)-201-0130
Email: ronalip@meditab.com
Marco Paolo Rata
Billing Support
Direct Line: (510)-201-0130
Email: marcor@meditab.com
 
SuiteMed LLC.
2233 Watt Avenue, Suite 360, Sacramento, CA 95825
SuiteMed LLC. | Phone: (510)-201-0130 Ext 7 | ©  2019 SuiteMed, LLC. All Rights Reserved.